Clocked Player - Save Playback Options?

I’ve got a clocked player in a preset, and every time I reload the preset, it reverts the Play Extent from “all” to “slice.”

I’ve resaved it a few times to be sure it saved on the desired setting but it resets every time. Is there a way to make this setting stick when loading?

Oops. From v0.4.21 onwards, I have the Play Extent automatically set based on whether the attached sample has (non-trivial) slices or not. This attempt to increase convenience is obviously clobbering your preset’s Play Extent setting. I’ll remove the behavior in the next maintenance release (v0.4.26).

4 Likes

Thanks for the info and for looking into it!